2024 Marching Season

Bloomsburg Area High School

Marching Band

2024 Show is to be announced!

Summer Rehearsal and Band Camp Schedule

Check back soon for more information. 

Summer Rehearsal Schedule

Woodwinds

Monday, July 8

Thursday, July 11

Monday, July 15

Thursday, July 18

Monday, July 22

Thursday, July 25

Brass

Tuesday, July 9

Thursday, July 11

Monday, July 16

Thursday, July 18

Tuesday, July 23

Thursday, July 25

Percussion

Wednesday, July 10

Thursday, July 11

Monday, July 17

Thursday, July 18

Wednesday, July 24

Thursday, July 25

Band Camp (Instrumentalists and Color Guard)

Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM. *Fridays are half days from 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM.* 

All rehearsals will take place on the field or in the band room.

Week 1

Monday, July 29

Tuesday, July 30

Wednesday, July 31

Thursday, August 1

Friday, August 2 (8:00 AM to 11:00 AM)

Week 2

Monday, August 5

Tuesday, August 6

Wednesday, August 7

Thursday, August 8

Friday, August 9 (8:00 AM to 11:00 AM)